North Dumfries (Township of)

Site: Township of North Dumfries

Service: Elected Officials

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update
Share:
Organization Details
Areas Served North Dumfries Township
Description & Services
Description (Service) Mayor Sue Foxton - 519-632-7130 - sfoxton@northdumfries.ca 
Ward 1-Councillor Rod Rolleman - 519-589-6003 - rod@schooltee.com 
Ward 2- Councillor Derrick Ostner - 519-632-8621 - derricko@rogers.com 
Ward 3- Councillor Gord Taylor - 519-621-1858- gjtaylor6@sympatico.ca 
Ward 4- Councillor Neil Ritchie- 519-620-0606- neilritchie4ward4@gmail.com
Hours Mon-Fri 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Service Categories Mayors Offices
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-632-8800
Fax 519-632-8700
E-Mail mail@northdumfries.ca
Website www.northdumfries.ca
Primary Contact Andrew McNeely, CAO/Clerk; Phone: 519-632-8800 ext 121; Email: amcneely@northdumfries.ca
Address and Location Information
Located In Community North Dumfries Township
Address & Map
2958 Greenfield Rd
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Intersection Greenfield Rd. and Spragues Rd.
Mailing Address Box 1060 
2958 Greenfield Rd 
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Physical Access Fully Accessible

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service