Kitchener, City of

Site: Kitchener, City of

Service: Elected Officials

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update
Share:
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-741-2345
TTY Phone 1-866-969-9994
Website www.kitchener.ca
Address and Location Information
Areas Served Kitchener
Site Location Kitchener City Hall
Located In Community Kitchener
Address & Map
200 King St W
Kitchener, ON N2G 2L1
 
View Google Map
Intersection King St. and Queen St.
Mailing Address Box 1118 
Kitchener, ON N2G 4G7
Physical Access Fully Accessible
Organization Details
Description (Service) Contact information for the Mayor and City Councillors serving the City of Kitchener.  
 
Mayor - Berry Vrbanovic - berry.vrbanovic@kitchener.ca 
 
Kitchener has 10 wards. 
 
Ward 1 - Councillor Scott Davey scott.davey@kitchener.ca  
Ward 2 - Councillor Dave Schnider dave.schnider@kitchener.ca 
Ward 3 - Councillor John Gazzola john.gazzola@kitchener.ca 
Ward 4 - Councillor Yvonne Fernandes yvonne.fernandes@kitchener.ca 
Ward 5 - Councillor Kelly Galloway-Sealock kelly.galloway-sealock@kitchener.ca 
Ward 6 - Councillor Paul Singh paul.singh@kitchener.ca 
Ward 7 - Councillor Bil Ioannidis bil.ioannidis@kitchener.ca  
Ward 8 - Councillor Zyg Janecki zyg.janecki@kitchener.ca 
Ward 9 - Councillor Frank Etherington frank.etherington@kitchener.ca 
Ward 10 - Councillor Sarah Marsh sarah.marsh@kitchener.ca
Description & Services
Hours Business hours 8:30 am-5 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service