Waterloo, City of

Site: Waterloo, City of

Service: Elected Officials

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update
Share:
Organization Details
Areas Served Waterloo
Description & Services
Description (Service) Contact information for the Mayor and City Councillors serving the Municipality of Waterloo.  
 
Mayor - Dave Jaworsky - dave.jaworsky@waterloo.ca 
 
Waterloo Municipality has 7 wards. 
 
Ward 1: Bob Mavin bob.mavin@waterloo.ca 
Ward 2: Brian Bourke brian.bourke@waterloo.ca 
Ward 3: Angela Vieth angela.vieth@waterloo.ca 
Ward 4: Diane Freeman diane.freeman@waterloo.ca 
Ward 5: Mark Whaley mark.whaley@waterloo.ca 
Ward 6: Jeff Henry jeff.henry@waterloo.ca 
Ward 7: Melissa Durrell melissa.durrell@waterloo.ca
Hours Business hours 8:30 am-4:30 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-886-1550
TTY Phone 1-866-786-3941
Fax 519-747-8500
E-Mail info@waterloo.ca
Website www.waterloo.ca
Address and Location Information
Located In Community Waterloo
Address & Map
100 Regina St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 4A8
 
View Google Map
Intersection William St. and Regina St. S
Physical Access Fully Accessible

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service