Region of Waterloo

Site: Region of Waterloo

Service: Elected Officials

Add Record Add Record | Suggest Update
Organization Details
Areas Served Waterloo Region
Description & Services
Description (Service) Head of Regional Council: Ken Seiling, Regional Chair 
City of Cambridge: Doug Craig, Karl Kiefer, Helen Jowett 
City of Kitchener: Berry Vrbanovic, Tom Galloway, Karen Redman, Geoff Lorentz, Elizabeth Clarke 
City of Waterloo: Dave Jaworsky, Jane Mitchell, Sean Strickland 
Township of North Dumfries: Sue Foxton 
Township of Wellesley: Joe Nowak 
Township of Wilmot: Les Armstrong 
Township of Woolwich: Sandy Shantz
Hours Business hours 8:30 am-5 pm
Eligibility No restrictions
Application No application required
Languages English
Fees None
Service Categories City/Town Council Offices
Contact Information
Office Phone 519-575-4581
TTY Phone 519-575-4608
Fax 519-575-4048
Address and Location Information
Site Location Regional Council Office
Located In Community Kitchener
Address & Map
150 Frederick St, 1st Flr
Kitchener, ON N2G 4J3
View Google Map
Intersection King St. and Queen St.
Physical Access Fully Accessible

Agency Overview

Locations for this Service